Re-Inviting Members Who Have Left A Site

We have created this article to help you re-invite members who have clicked the Leave Site button. Some users may be unaware that this removes their membership from the site. If this has happened on your data room then follow this easy guide: As a site Manager/Admin user navigate to the site the member has left and […]. The post Re-Inviting Members Who Have Left A Site appeared first on Projectfusion.
Was this article helpful?

Still puzzling over something?

The agent has read this article — and everything around it. Ask a follow-up and it answers in seconds.