Deleting & Restoring Things From The Recycle Bin

How-to Video   When you delete content on Projectfusion, it is moved to your trashcan. By emptying your trashcan you can permanently remove content from your dataroom. Note: The trashcan/recycle bin will auto empty after 4 weeks. You have until then to recover any files that were deleted by accident. Each user has their own personal trashcan, […]. The post Deleting & Restoring Things From The Recycle Bin appeared first on Projectfusion.
Was this article helpful?

Still puzzling over something?

The agent has read this article — and everything around it. Ask a follow-up and it answers in seconds.